Attorneys:


David Sachs
Address 441 Main Street Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone 732-548-8900
Fax 732-548-8930

Kim Flotteron
Address 541 Main Street Woodbridge NJ
Phone 732-877-1500

Bryan Bonk
Address 1941 Oak Tree Road Edison NJ
Phone 732-494-1234
Email BryanBonk@yahoo.com


Linda Fellen
Address 21 Kilmer Drive Morganville NJ
Phone 732-431-0473
Email linda@fellenlaw.com


Jeff Lehman
Address 281 Main St. Suite ! Woodbrige, NJ
Phone 732-634-6744
Fax 732-634-2844


Inspectors:

Marc Rocca
Company Pillar to Post
Local phone 732-878-2202
Email marc.rocca@pillartopost.com

Harish Chauhan
Company 1st Home Inspectors
Address Piscataway NJ
Phone 732.384.2068 / 732-574-1700



Paul Lanaris
Company NJ Best Home Inspectors
email Address Paul@NJBestHomeInspections.com
Phone 201-320-7862
Website www.njbesthomeinspections.com


Mortgage Partners


Greg Wareham
Company Landmark Capital Lending
Address 500 Craig Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Mobile 973-885-6682
Email Greg.Wareham@LMCLending.com
Website www.thedapapp.com
NMLS ID# 413856

Nicole Perone
Company Wells Fargo
Address 230 Half Mile Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Mobile 732-740-9359
Email nicole.m.perone@wellsfargo.com
Website www.wellsfargo.com
NMLS ID# 235881

Suzanne Hoffman
Company Company Jersey Mortgage Company
Address 20 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
Mobile 732-241-5177
Email shoffman@jerseymortgage.com
Website www.jerseymortgage.com
NMLS ID# 248938

Alex Rivera
Company Movement Mortgage
Address 201913 Atlantic Ave Manasquan, NJ 08736
Mobile 908-914-5500
Email alex.rivera@movementmortgage.com
Website http://www.movement.com/alex.rivera
NMLS ID# 41380